Friday, April 29, 2016

Swagbucks: Mother May I Team Challenge

As you gear up for earning free gift cards on Swagbucks this week, you might find yourself asking 'Mother may I?' more than usual...
Mother may I take the Daily Poll? Yes, you may.
Mother may I get a search win? Yes, you may.
Mother may qualify for this survey? Yes, you may.
Mother may I watch this Watch playlist? Yes, you may.
Mother may I have a SB Swag Up Rebate? No, you  may not do that, but you may join my Mother May I Team Challenge instead!

That’s right, Swagbucks wasn’t going to make it that easy, and of course mother always knows best.  But, you can always ask your mom’s permission first and join a Swagbucks Mother May I Team Challenge team today! The Soccer Moms, 9 to 5ers, and Fur Mommies are all waiting for you to make them proud in the following categories:
  • Surveys
  • Discover
  • Search
  • Watch
  • Swagstakes
  • Shop
  • Swag Codes
The Mother May I Team Challenge begins Monday, May 2nd at 8:01am PDT/11:01am EDT and ends at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT on Friday, May 6th! Just don’t forget to bring a sweater, your mother would appreciate it and obviously she knows best!

All members who participate and contribute at least 300 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 40 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 20 SB Swag Up Rebate, and members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate! Your SB Swag Up Rebate will be made available on Monday, May 9th and will expire on Tuesday, May 31st.

Not a member of Swagbucks? You can join here to get started earning and join this week's Mother's Day challenge.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Fair Event Premade created by A Mommy's Blog Design (© Copyright 2014)