Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Amazon Holiday Lightning Toy Deals (11/8)

Today's Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

ironing-board

Starting at 8:10 AM PST/9:10 AM MST/10:10 AM CST/11:10 AM EST
Little Treasures Basketballs Shoot Hoop, Mini Basket
Little Treasures Balancing Stand Tic-Tac-Toe Topple Game a Fun Family Game, 2-4 Players
Diy oil painting, paint by number kit- Wait for romance 16*20 inch.
Little Treasures Mini Ironing Toy Set
Little Treasures Mini Washing Machine Pretend Play Home Appliance Toy

play-food

Starting at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST
In the Breeze Cool Arch 27 Inch Diamond Kite
Little Treasures Mini Pretend Play Home Appliance Toy Iron
Little Treasures Ball Shoot Basketball Game, Mini Version for the Home or Office Loved By Adults and Kids
Little Treasures Pretend & Play Rise and Shine Family Breakfast Playset for Kids
Little Treasures Miniature Laundry Pretend Play Set Toy for Kids
Little Treasures Pretend and Play Little Tea Set for Kitchen Playtime

swing

Starting at 11:20 AM PST/12:20 PM MST/1:20 PM CST/2:20 PM EST
Tree Net Swing- Giant 40" Wide Two Person Outdoor

train-track

Starting at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST
56 Piece Wooden Train Track Expansion Pack with Tunnel

childs-park

Starting at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST
Tevelo Take-A-Part Locomotive Assemble/Disassemble

Starting at 3:10 PM PST/4:10 PM MST/5:10 PM CST/6:10 PM EST
Glamore Shape Sorter Preschool Educational Wooden
Tomi mat, Puzzle Play Mat – Interlocking Puzzle Pieces Promote Visual Sensory Development
Tomi mat, Puzzle Play Mat – Interlocking Puzzle Pieces

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Fair Event Premade created by A Mommy's Blog Design (© Copyright 2014)